Contact New Southern Sky

Head Office

Location

Level 15, Asteron Centre
55 Featherston Street
Wellington 6011

Postal

PO Box 3555
Wellington 6140
New Zealand

Phone and email

Tel: +64 4 560 9400
Fax: +64 4 569 2024
Email: nss@caa.govt.nz

Social media

Key Contacts

Steve Smyth
Director, New Southern Sky
+64 4 830 0527
steve.smyth@caa.govt.nz

Ray Harvey
Aerospace Programmes Manager
+64 4 530 9582
ray.harvey@caa.govt.nz

Brigid Borlase
Senior Policy Advisor
+64 4 460 4721
brigid.borlase@caa.govt.nz

Steve Blades
Senior Advisor, Programme Management
+64 4 560 9556
steve.blades@caa.govt.nz

Peter White
Aeronautical Services Officer
+64 4 560 9474
peter.white@caa.govt.nz

Scott Earley
Programme Coordinator, New Southern Sky
+64 4 830 2563
scott.earley@caa.govt.nz

Lydia Randall
Project Portfolio Coordinator
+64 4 830 2562
lydia.randall@caa.govt.nz

Newsletter

Subscribe to our regular e-newsletter Flight Path to keep up to date with all the latest New Southern Sky developments. Inside you’ll find progress reports, success stories, and more. Operators who want to know what the best equipage options are for CAA mandate compliance will find guidance, tips and practical advice.

Sign up